Tour 2017

Schedule of the summer session of the NucKids 2017 project 

July 06, 2017, Thursday Arrival of the administrative and creative teams of the project, accommodation at the Cronwell Park Hotel (Repino), preparation for the meeting of participants

July 07, 2017, Friday Meeting of the project participants at the airport and railway stations, the project participants' accommodation at the hotel

July 23, 2017, Sunday  Excursion to the city of Kronstadt and the city of Peterhof. 

Viewing the Saint Petersburg dam, the fortified city, the Petrovsky dry docks, the tide gauge in Kronstadt, the Anchor Square, the Naval Cathedral. An excursion and a quest in the Constantine fort.

Excursion to the city of Peterhof: Lower Park with Fountains, Upper Garden, sparkling fountains.

July 31, 2017, Monday Rehersal of the musical in the Briantsev Theater of the Young Audience, St. Petersburg

August 01, 2017, Tuesday Rehearsal of the musical in the Briantsev Theater of the Young Audience, St. Petersburg

August 02, 2017, Wednesday Opening night in the Briantsev Theater of the Young Audience, St. Petersburg

August 03, 2017, Thursday Departure to Sarov: train at 15:30 St. Petersburg - Arzamas

August 04, 2017, Friday  Arrival to the city of Arzamas at 07:13, transfer by buses to Sarov, rehearsals

August 05, 2017, Saturday Rehearsals in Sarov Drama Theater, Sarov

August 06, 2017, SundayRehearsals and performance in Sarov Drama Theatre, Sarov

August 07, 2017, Monday Bus transfer to Nizhny Novgorod, rehearsals in Nizhny Novgorod Theatre Comedia

August 08, 2017, Tuesday Rehearsals and performance in Nizhny Novgorod Theatre Comedia. Departure from Nizhny Novgorod to Moscow by train at 23:35

August 09, 2017, Wednesday Arrival to Moscow at 06:29, bus transfer to the Vnukovo airport, airflight to Budapest: WizzaiR W6 2490 Moscow-Budapest at 10:30. Budapest city tour by buses, excursion to the building of the Hungarian Parliament, bus transfers to the city of Paks

August 10, 2017, Thursday Rehearsals in the Paks concert hall

August 11, 2017, Friday Performancel in the Paks concert hall

August 12, 2017, Saturday Excursion to the NPP Paks museum of nuclear energy, going to the city outdoor pool 

August 13, 2017, Sunday Rehearsals in the Kaloch concert hall

August 14, 2017, Monday Performance in the Kaloch concert hall

August 15, 2017, Tuesday Bus transfer from Paks to Budapest, departure from Budapest to Moscow: WizzaiR W6 2489 Budapest-Moscow 6:25, Vnukovo Airport

August 16, 2017, Wednesday Rehearsal in the Helikon Opera Theater, Moscow

August 17, 2017, Thursday. Rehearsal  and performance in the Helikon Opera Theater, Moscow

August 18, 2017, Friday Performance at the Helikon Opera Theater, Moscow

August 19, 2017, Saturday Moscow city tour, event dedicated to the completion of the project 

August 20, 2017, Sunday Departure of the project participants