I hope that I will join the project once again, will be able to see the guys from last year’s project, get new talented and interesting friends and get a role to show myself, my strength and capabilities in such a big and interesting project and on a big

My name is Milan. I am 11 years old. I'm in the 5th grade.

I am active, sociable, friendly, fun and sporty. I am engaged in hip-hop dancing. I have medals and diplomas for participation and victories in various music and dance competitions, as well as in sports competitions. I actively use VK, Instagram and TikTok accounts.

I am fond of photography, video and slimes.

I have my Instagram account with over 1000 subscribers. I like to create new slimes every time with different textures, aromas, colors and additives. I make them beautifully and take bright photos and interesting videos with them. Already get a small income.

I still dream of a dog (Pomeranian) and want to live in Moscow City.

Надеюсь, что снова попаду на проект, смогу увидеться с ребятами с прошлогоднего проекта, приобрести новых талантливых и интересных друзей и получить роль чтобы показать себя, свои силы и возможности в таком большом и интересном проекте и на большой сцене

Меня зовут Милана. Мне 11 лет. Я учусь в 5 классе.

Я активная, общительная, дружелюбная, веселая и спортивная. Занимаюсь танцами хип-хоп. Имею медали и дипломы за участие и победу в различных музыкальных и танцевальных конкурсах, а также в спортивных соревнованиях. Активно пользуюсь аккаунтами в VK, Instagram и TikTok.

Увлекаюсь фотографией, видео и слаймами.

У меня есть свой аккаунт в Instagram, где уже более 1000 подписчиков. Мне нравится создавать каждый раз новые слаймы с различными текстурами, ароматами, цветом и добавками. Я красиво их оформляю и делаю с ними яркие фото и интересное видео. Уже получаю небольшой доход.

Я все еще мечтаю о собаке (померанский шпиц) и хочу жить в Москва-Сити.