I would like to participate in a extendive creative project, and even in my native Russian language.

My name is Polina. I was born and live in Budapest with my parents. I learned to speak Russian at home, and Hungarian at kindergarten, almost simultaneously. Until I went to school, we had lived for two years in Russia, in St. Petersburg, where I went to a group of early development and made friends with my compatriots.
When I was 6, I started going to the vocal studio at the Russian Cultural Centre (Budapest). Since then I have been doing singing in an ensemble there. Recently, we performed at the “Cheerful Wind” international competition in Ljubljana, where the ensemble took the 1st place, and I also won the 1st place in the soloist category for children from 10 to 12 years.
In addition, I practice and perform in the children's choir of the Hungarian State Opera (Budapest) from the age of 6.
Since I love not only to sing, but also to move to music, from the age of 8 I went to a dance studio at the Madach Theatre (Madách táncstudió), where I have been working on ballet elements, modern dance, and since last year also do stepp.
I have many friends from school, from the choir and, of course, from the vocal studio! 
As soon as I learned about the project, I immediately wanted to participate in it. First of all, I really like to sing. Secondly, even though I sing in the children's choir of the opera, I also love modern music very much. Thirdly, I have a good sense of rhythm and I love to dance.
I like to perform and, although I get a bit worried on stage, I have already learned how to get concentrated and can overcome agitation.
I already participated in a children's musical project in Hungary („Vackor nyomában”), when the composer finished writing music directly for us, and I really enjoyed participating in this creative work. Of course, I would like to participate in a much larger creative project, and even in my native Russian language.

хотела бы поучаствовать в масштабном творческом проекте, да еще и на моем родном русском языке.

Меня зовут Полина. Я родилась и живу в Будапеште со своими родителями. Я научилась говорить по-русски дома, а по-венгерски в детском садике, почти одновременно. Пока я ещё не пошла в школу, мы два года жили в России, в Санкт-Петербурге, где я ходила в группу раннего развития и подружилась со своими соотечественниками.
Когда мне было 6 лет, я начала ходить в вокальную студию при Российском Культурном Центре (Будапешт). С тех пор я там занимаюсь пением в ансамбле. Недавно мы выступали на международном конкурсе в Любляне «Веселый ветер», где ансамбль занял 1-е место, и я тоже заняла 1-е место в категории солистов от 10 до 12 лет.
Кроме этого, я занимаюсь и выступаю в детском хоре Венгерской Государственной Оперы (Будапешт) с 6-ти летнего возраста.
Поскольку я люблю не только петь, но и двигаться под музыку, с 8 лет я пошла в танцевальную студию при театре Мадач (Madách táncstudió), где занимаюсь элементами балета, современным танцем, а с прошлого года ещё и степом.
У меня много друзей- из школы, из хора и, конечно, из вокальной студии!
Как только я узнала о проекте, то сразу захотела в нем участвовать. Во-первых, я очень люблю петь. Во-вторых, хоть я и пою в детском хоре оперы, я очень люблю и современную музыку. В-третьих, у меня хорошее чувство ритма и я люблю танцевать.
Мне нравится выступать и, хотя я волнуюсь на сцене, я уже научилась собираться и могу побороть волнение.
Я уже участвовала в детском мюзикл-проекте в Венгрии („Vackor nyomában”), когда композитор писал музыку специально для нас, и мне очень нравилось участвовать в этом творческом процессе. Конечно, я хотела бы поучаствовать в гораздо более масштабном творческом проекте, да еще и на моем родном русском языке.