16 July 2012
The PARTICIPANTS of NUCKIDS-2012 are ready FOR the Generation of positives and Creativity

«Nuclear kids» is an international children's art project of the State Atomic Energy Corporation "Rosatom», which will start on July 17 in the Children's Center "Orlenok" at the Tuapse district. “Nuclear camp" will consist of 76 young talents from 11 to 15 years from different countries, who will be needed in 20 days under the leadership of teachers make a professional musical and make a musical tour in Russia and abroad.

According to the author of the project and the head of the department of communications of "Rosatom" Sergey Novikov, NucKids have been invented four years ago to gather the most talented children of employees of the nuclear industry, who are living in closed cities with nuclear power plants, and to make them closer to the modern cultural trends of the cities. Moreover, the project was invented to help talented boys and girls to find friends in other cities and even countries.

"We want to give a chance to make friends during the production of the musical. Of course, for them it is a great challenge. Children see each other for the first time and even have not read the script, while in cities of the country and abroad posters of their performance are already hanging. But in such intense lifestyle kids are getting to know each other more freely, and many of them, I am sure, will be friends for all their life, "- said Sergey Novikov.

This year the NucKids expanded the geography of the participants. In the "Orlenok" will gather not only the children of employees of the nuclear industry from different regions of Russia, but also gifted students from Ukraine, Bulgaria, South Korea, South Africa, Hungary, India. To become a member of project, beginning musicians, singers and dancers had a casting in 14 cities. Now they have to improve their skills under the guidance of professionals - teachers on acting, singing, dance, and of course the most important person – the director-producer. This year, Alex Frandetti, the first actor of the Musical Theatre, actor, teacher of VGIK, will the lead creative part of the project.

In August thousands of people from Volgodonsk, Kurchatov, Moscow and Budapest, where Nuckids will go on tour after the premiere of the musical in the "Orlenok", will estimate the results of the creative team and the kids.

16 июля 2012
УЧАСТНИКИ NUCKIDS-2012 ГОТОВЫ К ГЕНЕРАЦИИ ПОЗИТИВА И ТВОРЧЕСТВА

 «Nuclear kids»  -  международный детский творческий проект  Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом»  -  стартует 17 июля во всероссийском детском центре «Орленок» в Туапсинском районе. «Ядерная смена» объединит 76 юных талантов от 11 до 15 лет  из разных стран, которым под руководством педагогов предстоит всего за  20 дней поставить профессиональный  мюзикл и выступить с гастролями в России и за рубежом.    

 По словам автора идеи проекта, руководителя департамента коммуникаций «Росатома» Сергея Новикова, NucKids был придуман четыре года назад, чтобы приблизить самых талантливых  детей сотрудников атомной отрасли, которые живут в удаленных от областных центров  закрытых городах при атомных станциях, к современным культурным тенденциям мегаполисов.  Не менее важная цель проекта -   помочь одаренным мальчишкам и девчонкам найти друзей в других городах и даже странах.   
«Мы хотим  передружить детей в процессе постановки мюзикла. Конечно, для них это большое  испытание. Ребята видят друг друга в первый раз и даже сценария еще не читали, а в городах страны и за рубежом уже висят афиши об их выступлении с полуторачасовым музыкальным шоу. Но в таком интенсивном творческом режиме дети лучше  узнают друг друга, а многие из них, я уверен, получают друзей на всю жизнь», - сказал Сергей Новиков.
  В этом году NucKids существенно расширил географию участников. В «Орленке» соберутся  не только дети сотрудников атомной отрасли из разных регионов России, но и одаренные ребята из Украины, Болгарии, Южной Кореи, ЮАР, Венгрии, Индии. Чтобы попасть в проект, начинающие музыканты, певцы и танцоры прошли кастинги в 14 городах. Теперь им предстоит совершенствовать свои способности под руководством профессионалов –  педагогов по актерскому мастерству, вокалу, хореографии и, конечно, главного человека в музыкальном театре – режиссера-постановщика. В этом году руководить творческой частью проекта будет  актер первого Театра Мюзикла, киноактер, преподаватель,  имеющий  опыт  работы со студентами ВГИКа,   Алексей Франдетти. 
Результат  работы креативной команды проекта и ребят  в августе оценят тысячи жителей городов Волгодонска, Курчатова, Москвы и Будапешта, куда Nuckids отправится с гастролями после премьеры мюзикла в «Орленке».