22 July 2012
To SEE the "Orlenok" And ... rock!

To come to the children's center "Orlenok" is a dream not only of Soviet pioneers, but also thousands of children today. Participants of the «NucKids» managed to combine useful and pleasant this year. They are not only making a musical show, combining work with pleasure, but also do it in a unique place "Orlenok". The opening ceremony of the International camp was the first event, where children from the «NucKids» and the organizers of the project took part.

The state flags of the different countries, more than three thousand of happy children's faces, exciting songs, dances, smiles – this is the atmosphere of the best children's center. For children who were standing in front of the camp, the opening ceremony launched one of the most memorable periods of life. There are new friends, the sea, the sun, and of course, creativity in the future. This year in the "Orlenok" are dozens of different projects, the largest are : International Children's art project «Nuclear Kids», International session "Open World" and the International Children's Art Festival "Little flowers-Seven-color." The Head of the «NucKids» Anna Trapeznikov, by speaking at the opening line, told that after 17 days child from camp will be the musical audience, which will be made by the creative team and the project participants. And before that, Anna Sergeyevna wished children to spend this camp very good.

"You have the opportunity to do something memorable these days. I think we will open a new chapter in the legendary history of the "Orlenok" together. And I'm sure you'll remember this time for all your life, "- said the head of the project.

However, the opening of the camp would not be the last event of the "Orlenok", where the children of employees of the nuclear industry will be involved. According to Anna Trapeznikova, the project «NucKids» intends to take all the best for work and leisure from the "Orlenok"

"We chose the" Orlenok", firstly, because the «School of "Rosatom" have been already participated a few times. Secondly, the camp provides opportunities not only for practicing, but also for leisure and health of children. Kids, who are not involved in the preparation of the musical, have the opportunity to swim, visit the tour and participate in other activities in the camp. The "Orlenok" really know how children should rest, "- said Anna Trapeznikov.

According to Sergei Stepantsov, the head of organizational support programs of the "Orlenok", children's center staff is ready to do their best and wants that the guys from «NucKids» take home many pleasant experiences. There is no doubt that the "Orlenok» will remember participants from "Rosatom", because it is the first time when such show are making in a such short period in the camp.

"As for the schedule, the project organizers have tried to build it in such way that after rehearsals children could walk to the sea, to events and excursions. We understand the needs, and I think the balance between rest and work during the children's stay at our base will be organized, "- said Sergey.

22 июля 2012
УВИДЕТЬ «ОРЛЕНОК» И…ЗАЖИГАТЬ!

 Приехать в детский центр  «Орленок» – мечта не только всех советских пионеров, но и десятков тысяч современных детей. Участникам «NucKids» в этом году удалось совместить полезное, приятное и очень приятное. Они не только ставят музыкальное шоу, сочетая работу с отдыхом, но и делают это на уникальной площадке «Орленка». А первым общелагерным событием, в котором приняли участие ребята из «NucKids» и организаторы проекта, стала торжественная церемония открытия международной орлятской смены. 

 
Государственные флаги разных стран, более трех тысяч счастливых детских лиц, зажигательные песни, танцы, улыбки – такова атмосфера лучшего детского центра страны.  Для детей, стоявших на площади перед лагерем «Звездный», церемония открытия дала старт одному из самых незабываемых периодов жизни. Впереди – новые друзья, море, солнце и, конечно, творчество.   В эту смену  на базе «Орленка» проходят десятки различных проектов,  самые крупные из которых – Международный детский творческий проект «Nuclear Kids», Международная смена «Открытый мир» и Международный фестиваль детского творчества «Цветик-семицветик». Руководитель «NucKids» Анна Трапезникова, выступая  на торжественной линейке, рассказала орлятам, что через 17 дней они станут зрителями мюзикла, поставленного творческой группой и участниками проекта. А до этого Анна Сергеевна пожелала детям провести эту смену так, чтобы она оставила след в душе каждого. 
 
«У вас есть возможность в эти дни сделать что-то незабываемое. Думаю, мы вместе откроем новую страницу в легендарной истории «Орленка».  И я уверена, что вы будете вспоминать это время всю свою жизнь», - сказала руководитель проекта.  
Впрочем, открытие смены станет не единственным  событием  «Орленка», в котором будут задействованы дети сотрудников атомной отрасли.  По словам Анны Трапезниковой, проект «NucKids»  намерен взять от «Орленка» все самое лучшее для работы и  отдыха. 
«Мы выбрали «Орленок», во-первых, потому, что здесь уже несколько лет проходит смена «Школы «Росатома».  Во-вторых, лагерь дает больше возможностей не только для репетиций, но и для отдыха и оздоровления детей. Ребята,  не занятые в подготовке мюзикла, имеют возможность купаться, посещать экскурсии, участвовать в других мероприятиях лагеря. В «Орленке» действительно знают, как дети должны отдыхать», - сказала Анна Трапезникова.
       
По словам начальника управления организационного обеспечения программ «Орленка» Сергея Степанца,   сотрудники детского центра, в свою очередь, готовы постараться, чтобы ребята из «NucKids» увезли домой массу приятных впечатлений.  В том, что «Орленок» запомнит участников проекта «Росатома», по его словам, сомневаться не приходится, поскольку шоу такого масштаба за такой короткий срок ставится в лагере впервые.
 
« Что касается графика, то мы постарались с организаторами проекта выстроить его таким образом, чтобы после репетиций дети могли ходить на море, на наши мероприятия, экскурсии. У нас есть понимание в этом вопросе, и, думаю, баланс между отдыхом и работой во время пребывания детей на нашей базе будет соблюден», - сказал Сергей Геннадьевич.