25 July 2012
Robertino Loreti was hosted by project participants of the «NUCKIDS»

The participation of the Russian stars in the international children's art project «Rosatom» «Nuclear Kids» as teachers or guests is a tradition. But this year, the boys are especially lucky. Legendary Italian singer Robertino Loreti came to them, whose voice is considered the standard of children's singing. The master answered on the questions and gave a few valuable advices.

Robertino Loreti reputation peaked in the early years, when he was almost the same age as the participants of the «NucKids». And this information boosted the interest. They asked the artist about a start of solo career and the secrets of success. And Vlad Grashkina and Leo Suslov demonstrated that, despite the age difference, they are familiar with the works of masters. The boys sang the famous "Santa Lucia" in Russian, and Robertino maestro were accompanied in Italian.

After that, Mr. Loreti was sharing the memories from childhood, telling how he started singing for the first time at the age of five, told about the post-war summer camps for poor children in Italy, which can’t be comparable with the "Orlenok" and revealed the secret why the Russian public is the favorite for him.

"The Russian public, the Russian people have known me and loved even before I had learned about the existence of Russia and the USSR. Of course, I love all the fans, but Russian ... They are real "- says Loreto.

At the meeting, at the instance of a singer director Alexei Frandetti, Loreto gave some advice to the children of «Nuclear Kids». One of them, which is the most valuable for novice singers, not to sing on bundles and not overwork.

"Well, since we are in a children's camp, then another advice. You can’t sing just right after swimming and football "- smiles Loreti.

It was absolutely obvious that despite the age, Robertino Loreti perfectly understands children.

25 июля 2012
РОБЕРТИНО ЛОРЕТИ ПОБЫВАЛ В ГОСТЯХ У УЧАСТНИКОВ ПРОЕКТА «NUCKIDS»

 Участие звезд  российской эстрады в международном детском творческом проекте «Росатома»  «Nuclear Kids» в качестве педагогов или гостей  - уже традиция. Однако в этом году ребятам особенно повезло. К ним приехал легендарный итальянский певец Робертино Лорети, голос которого считается эталоном детского пения. Мастер ответил на вопросы ребят и дал юным артистам несколько ценных советов.

 
Пик славы Робертино Лорети пришелся на юные годы, когда он был практически ровесником участников  «NucKids». И эта информация не могла не  подогреть интерес ребят. Они спрашивали исполнителя  о начале сольной карьеры и секретах успеха. А  Влада Грашкина и Лев Суслов продемонстрировали то, что, несмотря на разницу в возрасте, они знакомы с творчеством мастера не понаслышке. Ребята исполнили  знаменитую «Санта Лючия» на русском, а маэстро Робертино дирижировал и подпевал на итальянском.
   
После этого мистер Лорети делился воспоминаниями из детства, рассказывая, как впервые запел в возрасте пяти лет, говорил о послевоенных детских лагерях для бедных детей в Италии, которые абсолютно нельзя сравнивать с «Орленком», а также раскрыл секрет того, почему русская публика для него -  самая любимая.
 
«Русская публика, русский народ знали меня и любили еще до того, как я узнал о существовании России и СССР. Конечно, я люблю всех поклонников, но русские…Они -  настоящие», - говорит Лорети.
   
На встрече   певец по просьбе режиссера проекта  Алексея Франдетти  дал ребятам из «Nuclear Kids» несколько советов. Один из них, особенно ценный для начинающих вокалистов - не петь на связках и не перегружаться.  
«Ну и поскольку мы находимся в детском лагере, то еще один совет. Сразу  после плавания и футбола  петь ни в коем случае нельзя», - улыбается Лорети.
 
Абсолютно очевидно одно - несмотря на уже совсем  не юный возраст, Робертино Лорети по-прежнемсу отлично понимает детей.