6 August 2012
TWO fireworks in "The Orlenok" – The premiere of the musical «NUCKIDS» and firework

The premiere of the musical, which was prepared by children in record time, is one of the highlights of the project «NucKids». But this year this day become a special because it was the first time when young artists shared it with members of the eighth session of the international children's center "The Orlenok". Fifteen hundred children gathered at the largest camp site became the first audience of the musical "The station of a Dream ". According to the reaction of the audience, the efforts in the preparation of musical project by the "atomic artists' and creative team were not in vain.

Before the premiere the author of the idea of the project, the head of the Department of Communications of the State Atomic Energy Corporation "Rosatom" Sergey Novikov and musical director Alex Frandetti performed in front of the members of the camp. Sergei Novikov briefly introduced the audience to the project «NucKids». He added that this evening guys will see not only a show but a real spectacle that will for sure make the audience to think about the familiar things.

"This is a real performance about love, friendship, loyalty. The characters of the play are talented guys who are going to Moscow to fulfill their dreams. I think this story will be similar to many, because I'm sure that everyone sitting in this room is talented in their own way ", - said Sergei Novikov.

Alex Frandetti emphasized that the first reaction of the audience is especially important for artists and asked the children not to restrain the emotions.

"If you want to laugh - laugh if you want to cry - cry. Any of your emotions are very important to us, "- said Alexey Frandetti.

The audience understood a request and was no less direct and honest than their peers on a stage. For the bright and animated performance the audience thanked artists by loud applauses. The act called "Something» which was performed by Daria Antonuk and Vlad Tashbulatov said a lot to young audiences for whom the first love is not an empty phrase. Rostislav Zaitsev and Leo Suslov, who performed the boy in the wheelchair, made ​​us think about serious things. His character is seeking for his father, whom he has never seen. The dance ensemble, without whom it is impossible to imagine "The station of a Dream», made a great impact on audience too.

After the final act artists couldn’t leave the stage for a long time and the guys played an encoreunder the unofficial anthem of the project - a song «NucKids». By looking at almost 80 happy children everyone can say that the purpose of the project «make friends" is clearly achieved.

After the fireworks of talents and emotions guys were waiting a real firework. The State Corporation "Rosatom», in honor of the premiere and a closing of the eighth session,  presented to the  camp "Orlenok " spectacular firework over the sea under a mix of the most exciting musical numbers for the last four years of the project «NucKids».

Natalia Gubareva, specially for the “NucKids”

6 августа 2012
ДВА ФЕЙЕРВЕРКА В «ОРЛЕНКЕ» – ПРЕМЬЕРА МЮЗИКЛА «NUCKIDS» И САЛЮТ

 Премьера мюзикла, подготовленного детьми в рекордные сроки, – одно из главных событий проекта «NucKids». Однако в этом году этот день стал особенным, поскольку начинающие артисты впервые разделили его с участниками восьмой международной смены всероссийского детского центра «Орленок». Полторы тысячи ребят, собравшихся на крупнейшей площадке лучшего лагеря страны, стали первыми зрителями мюзикла «Станция «Мечта». И, судя по реакции зала, старания «атомных артистов» и творческой группы проекта в подготовке музыкального шоу были не напрасными. 

 
Перед премьерой перед орлятами выступили автор идеи проекта, руководитель департамента коммуникаций государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом» Сергей Новиков и режиссер-постановщик мюзикла Алексей Франдетти. Сергей Новиков кратко познакомил аудиторию с проектом «NucKids». И добавил, что в этот вечер на сцене «Орленка» ребят ждет не просто шоу, а настоящий спектакль, который наверняка заставит зрителей задуматься о знакомых и понятных всем вещах. И каждого – о чем-то своем.  
 
«Это настоящий спектакль о любви, дружбе, верности. Его герои – талантливые ребята, которые едут в Москву, чтобы осуществить свои мечты. Думаю, эта история будет близка многим, потому что, я уверен. каждый из сидящих в этом зале талантлив по-своему», - сказал Сергей Новиков.
 
Алексей Франдетти, в свою очередь, подчеркнул, что первое восприятие зрительской аудитории особенно ценно для артистов. И попросил ребят не сдерживать эмоций.
 
«Если хотите смеяться – смейтесь, если хотите пустить слезу – плачьте. Любые ваши эмоции очень важны для нас», - сказал Алексей Франдетти.
 
Зрители услышали просьбу режиссера, и были не менее непосредственными и искренними, чем их ровесники на сцене. За яркое живое исполнение зрители благодарили солистов бурными аплодисментами. Номер «Что-то» в исполнении Дарьи Антонюк и Влада Ташбулатова о многом сказал юным зрителям, для которых первая любовь – не пустой звук. А о серьезных вещах заставили задуматься Лев Суслов, исполняющий роль мальчика в инвалидной коляске, и Ростислав Зайцев. Его герой ищет отца, которого никогда не видел. Не остались недооцененными и старания танцевального ансамбля, без которого «Станцию «Мечта» представить невозможно. 
 
После финального номера зал долго не отпускала артистов, и ребята выступили на «бис» под неофициальный гимн проекта – песню «NucKids». И глядя на почти 80 счастливых детей, от души веселящихся на сцене, каждый мог сказать: цель проекта «передружить»  явно достигнута.
 
После фейерверка талантов и эмоций ребят ожидал фейерверк настоящий. Госкорпорация «Росатом» в честь премьеры и закрытия восьмой смены подарила «Орленку» потрясающий салют над морем под микс из самых ярких музыкальных номеров за четыре года существования проекта «NucKids» 
 
 
Наталия Губарева, специально для сайта NucKids.ru