8 August 2012
The first tour of the project «NUCKIDS» through RUSSIA took place in Volgodonsk.

The four years project «Nuclear kids» every year shows its own growth. In 2012 «NucKids» not only expanded the geography of participants, but also went on a two-week tour, which will be holding in five cities of Russia and Hungary: Volgodonsk, Kurchatov, Moscow, Budapest and Zanko. The first city in which young artists and the musical «The station of a Dream» was Volgodonsk.

GIFT FOR AN ATOMIC CITY FROM NUCLEAR KIDS

Despite the fact that it is the first tour for most of novice artists, the guys have shown as professionals by starting the first rehearsal just after arriving in the city. The warm welcome made a good mood of participants. Despite the fact that «NucKids» not yet acquired a lot of fans, the buses in Volgodonsk were met by the past project participants. One of them, 17-year-old Dmitry Simonov, who took part in the project in 2009 and 2010 and entered the GITIS this year, wants to associate his life with the theater. According to Dima it is the project «Nuclear kids» which helped to make this professional choice.

Dima said "I was planning to apply for a computer science, but during my participating in the « NucKids » I realized that it was not mine. If not the project, I would never have learned how I am fond of the scene. Generally «NucKids» gave me a lot of life experiences and friends. And it is teachers who often open abilities, about which you have never been thinking.”

Many participants of the project know today what the love of the public is even if they still need to pass the exams in universities. The contemporary story of Romeo and Juliet was met with the burst of applause by Volgodonsk audience. Especially it was nice to see the guys from their native city, who were able to pass the hard casting and to be in the project this year, such as: Oleg Levchenko, and Dasha Perfiliev Mary Simon, who decided to follow her brother Dmitri.

"The guys from Volgodonsk are the permanent members of the project, so this year we decided to show the musical" The station of a Dream » to the local audience. Prior to this, the project was taking place only in foreign countries, and it is the first time when we are going to our atomic city "- said project manager Anna Trapeznikova.

The Acting Deputy Head of Rostov NPP Alexander Bushnev and Deputy Mayor of Volgodonsk Natalia Polishchuk congratulated children with the premiere performances. They thanked the guys for a wonderful performance, which was a great occasion for the nuclear city.

"Our scene has seen many talents, but so bright, fiery musical for the first time. The «NucKids» proves that if you are united by a common idea there is no matter what nationality you are, what color of skin you have.  It is wonderful that such project exists "- said Natalia Polishchuk.

SECRETS OF GREAT ACHIEVEMENT

While the participants were making surprises to the residents of Volgodonsk by talents on stage, the project organizers were responding to questions from the press. The «NucKids» has no analogues in Russia according to the director Alexei Frandetti who is a producer of the project. This fact attracted journalists. At the press conference, the project manager Anna Trapeznikova and Alexei Frandetti, choreographer Maxim Nedolechko have been answering to the questions about ideology, educational functions of the project, about combination of work and leisure in the work schedule, and how foreign participants have been attracted into such huge group.

"It is interesting to observe the communication of children from India and South Korea, who made a lot of good friends. Have seen recently how the Indian guy said something in Korean, and they responded to it in Indian. Such scenes are really touching "- said Maxim Nedolechko.

The press was interested the most in rehearsal schedule in the "Orlenok" and how the children and the creative team were managed to put on a show for 18 days. The organizers said that they had their own secrets.

All sites in the «Orlenok” are located not close to each, so the director Alexei Frandetti even had to buy a bicycle to move more quickly through the camp," - said project manager Anna Trapeznikov.

I couldn’t spend a lot of time in the sea, but while was walking from one sites to another took a nice tan. Now residents of Volgodonsk look at me with interest and become very surprised when I start speaking in Russian without an accent, "- said Maxim Nedolechko.

After the performance the young artists took their buses and left the hospitable Volgodonsk. The residents of Kurchatov see "Station of a  Dream "in 10August, 14 August nuclear artists perform at the theater« Et cetera »in Moscow, and 16 and 19 August the musical meet the residents of Budapest in Hungary and Zanki.

Natalia Gubareva, especially for the site NucKids.ru

8 августа 2012
ПЕРВЫЙ ГАСТРОЛЬНЫЙ ТУР ПРОЕКТА «NUCKIDS» ПО РОССИИ СТАРТОВАЛ В ВОЛГОДОНСКЕ

 Проект «Nuclear kids», отмечающий четырехлетие этим летом,  ежегодно демонстрирует доказательства собственного роста.   В 2012 году «NucKids» не только расширил географию участников, но и отправился в двухнедельный гастрольный тур, который пройдет через пять  городов России и Венгрии: Волгодонск, Курчатов,  Москву, Будапешт и Занка. Первыми юных артистов и мюзикл «Станция «Мечта» встретили зрители  Волгодонска.

 
ПОДАРОК ДЛЯ АТОМНОГО ГОРОДА ОТ ЯДЕРНЫХ ДЕТЕЙ
Несмотря на то, что для большинства начинающих артистов  это первые гастроли, ребята и здесь показали себя как профессионалы, начав первую репетицию всего через несколько часов после приезда в город. Приподнятое настроение  создавал и теплый прием. И хотя толпами фанатов «NucKids» еще не обзавелись, но их автобусы в Волгодонске встречали   участники проекта прошлых лет. Один из них, 17-летний Дмитрий Симонов, принимавший участие в проекте в 2009 и 2010 годах,  в этом году поступил в ГИТИС и хочет связать жизнь с театром.   Сделать профессиональный выбор, по словам Димы, ему помог именно «Nuclear kids». 
 
«Я планировал поступать на прикладную информатику, но, поучаствовав в «NucKids», понял, что это не мое. Если бы не проект, я бы так и не узнал, как люблю  сцену. Вообще  «NucKids» дал мне  творческий и жизненный опыт и много друзей. А педагоги здесь часто  открывают в тебе такие способности, о которых ты сам не подозревал», - говорит Дима. 
 
У многих участники проекта этого года экзамены в творческих вузах еще впереди, но что такое  любовь публики, они знают уже сегодня. Волгодонские зрители встретили  историю современных Ромео и Джульетты бурными аплодисментами. Особенно им было приятно увидеть на сцене ребят из родного города, которые смогли пройти  жесткий кастинг и попасть на проект в этом году: Олега Левченко, Марию Перфильеву и Дашу Симонову, которая решила пойти по стопам старшего брата Дмитрия. 
«Ребята из Волгодонска -  постоянные участники проекта, поэтому в этом году мы решили  показать мюзикл «Станция Мечта» местным зрителям. До этого проект выезжал с гастролями только за рубеж, в наши атомные города мы выезжаем впервые», - сказала руководитель проекта Анна Трапезникова   
 
После выступления артистов с премьерой в городе ребят поздравили исполняющий обязанности заместителя руководителя Ростовской АЭС Александр Бушнев и заместитель мэра Волгодонска Наталья Полищук. Они поблагодарили ребят за замечательное выступление, которое стало настоящим праздником для атомного города. 
«Наша сцена видела разные таланты, но такой яркий, зажигательный мюзикл -  впервые.  «NucKids» доказывает – не важно, какой люди национальности, цвета кожи, если их объединяет общая идея. И замечательно, что такой проект есть», - сказала Наталья Полищук.  
 
СЕКРЕТЫ ОТЛИЧНОЙ УСПЕВАЕМОСТИ
Пока участники удивляли жителей Волгодонска  талантами на сцене, организаторы проекта отвечали на вопросы прессы. «NucKids», формат которого, по словам режиссера-постановщика мюзикла Алексея Франдетти,   не имеет аналогов в России, заинтересовал волгодонских журналистов. На пресс-конференции руководитель проекта Анна Трапезникова, Алексей Франдетти и хореограф проекта Максим Недолечко ответили на вопросы об идеологии,  воспитательных и образовательных функциях проекта, о сочетании работы и отдыха в рабочем графике и о том,  как удалось интегрировать иностранных участников в огромный коллектив.
 
«Интересно наблюдать за общением ребят из Индии и Южной Кореи, которые у нас особенно сдружились. Недавно видел, как индус что-то говорил ребятам по-корейски, а они ему отвечали по-индийски. Такие сцены действительно трогают, правда», - сказал Максим Недолечко.   
 
Особенно заинтересовал представителей СМИ  насыщенный репетиционный график в «Орленке» и то, как ребятам и творческой группе удалось поставить шоу за 18 дней.   Организаторы  рассказали, что у них были свои секреты.   
 
«В «Орленке» все площадки расположены  достаточно далеко.  Режиссеру Алексею Франдетти» даже пришлось купить велосипед, чтобы быстрее передвигаться по лагерю», - сказала руководитель проекта Анна Трапезникова.
 
«На море подолгу бывать не получалось. Но пока ходил между площадками в «Орленке» неплохо  загорел. Теперь жители Волгодонска смотрят на меня с интересом и сильно удивляются, когда я начинаю говорить по-русски без акцента», - сказал Максим Недолечко.   
 
Сразу выступления юные артисты расселись по автобусам и покинули гостеприимный Волгодонск, чтобы ехать дальше. Впереди у них тысячи километров.  Жители Курчатова увидят «Станцию «Мечта» 10 августа, 14 августа ядерные артисты выступят в театре «Et cetera» в Москве,  а 16 и 19  августа мюзикл будут встречать жители Будапешта и Занке в Венгрии. 
 
Наталия Губарева, специально для сайта NucKids.ru