16 July 2013
"NucKids" have become prize-winners of the contest "We are collecting friends"

The motto of "NucKids" is "good news every day"! On the 13th of July the children were rehearsing, attending master-classes and after dinner they went to the meeting where they got very good news. All five participants of the project, that had performed at the children's festival-contest "We're collecting friends", have become the winners. The festival is a part of the international movement "Silver star".

"At first the participants of the project "NucKids" wanted to perform hors concours. But having seen the performances of our children the jury has decided to reward them," - the assistant of the direction of information and work with the population at the nuclear power-station "Paksh", the president of the council of Russian compatriots in Hungary Tatyana Kern said.

Then she presented the children with certificates, cups and souvenirs that the organizers and the members of the jury had passed to them: the representative of the Ministry of Culture in Tatarstan Rusalia Denisova; the actress, the prize-winner of Russian contests and festivals Kseniya Zaharova-Velovik; the president of the international federation of Russian writers Oleg Volovik; the prize-winner of international ballet-contests, the teacher at the Hungarian dance school Denis Macuev.

Sasha Kostin has won the third place in the nomination "pop-vocal" among the 12-14-year-old performers, Vadim Povazhnyj - the second place in the nomination "pop-vocal" among the 12-14-year-old, Daria Antonyk and Vlad Tashbulatov - the second place in the nomination "pop-vocal" among the duos in the senior age category, Ilya Korelskij - the first place in the nomination "modern dance".

At the end of the meeting Tatyana Kern presented the head of Communication Department of the state Corporation "Rosatom" Sergei Novikov with the certificate from the founders of the festival "Silver star".

"Now start working!" - Tatyana Kern said and the children went to their rehearsals.

There are only 16 days left before the the premiere of the musical.

16 июля 2013
«NucKids» стали лауреатами конкурса «Мы собираем друзей»

Негласный девиз «NuclearKids» - ни дня без отличных новостей! 13 июля дети репетировали, занимались на мастер-классах, а после ужина пришли на общее собрание, где им сообщили известие более чем приятное.  Все пять участников проекта, выступавшие на детском фестивале-конкурсе «Мы собираем друзей»,  вошли в число победителей. Фестиваль прошел в рамках международного  движения «Серебряная звезда».

«Сначала участники проекта «NuclearKids» планировали выступить вне конкурса. Но, увидев номера наших ребят, жюри решило, что их обязательно нужно наградить», - сказала ассистент по информации отдела по информации и работе с населением АЭС «Пакш», председатель Совета российских соотечественников в Венгрии Татьяна Керн.

Затем она вручила дипломы, кубки и сувениры, которые ребятам передали  организаторы и члены жюри фестиваля: представитель министерства культуры Татарстана Русалия Денисова, актриса, лауреат всероссийских конкурсов и фестивалей Ксения Захарова-Воловик, президент международной федерации российских писателей Олег Воловик, лауреат международных балетных конкурсов, преподаватель Венгерской академии танца Денис Мацуев. 

По решению жюри, Саша Костин занял третье место в номинации «Поп-вокал» среди исполнителей 12-14 лет,  Вадим Поважный – второе место в номинации «Поп-вокал» среди исполнителей 12-14 лет, Дарья Антонюк и Влад Ташбулатов – второе место в номинации «Поп-вокал» среди дуэтов в старшей возрастной категории, Илья Корельский – первое место в номинации «Современный танец».

В завершении вечера Татьяна Керн вручила диплом  от учредителей фестиваля «Серебряная звезда» директору департамента коммуникаций  Госкорпорации «Росатом» Сергею Новикову.  

«А теперь -  работать!»  - сказала Татьяна Керн, и все ребята послушно разбежались по репетициям.

До премьеры мюзикла осталось 16 дней.

  Наталия Губарева