4 March 2015
General information

Seventh International Children's art project «Nuclear Kids» will be held in July-August 2015. The organizer of the project is an autonomous non-profit organization "Information Center of the nuclear industry," commissioned by the State Atomic Energy Corporation "Rosatom".

The project «NucKids» aims to promote the establishment and strengthening of friendly relations between the children of employees of nuclear plants in Russia and abroad, to develop new traditions of children's creativity, broaden the horizons of children, as well as to promote nuclear power among the younger generation.

The joint work of children from different countries will be staging a musical, which will be held at the premiere of the leading concert venues in Russia and other countries.

Learn more about the project:

- On the official website at www.nuckids.ru,

- In the official "VKontakte» community http://vk.com/nuclear.kids,

- In the official Facebook community http://www.facebook.com/NucKids

 Children of employees of nuclear power plants in Russia and other countries between the ages of 11 to 16 years are invited to participate.

Regional project castings NucKids held in March-April 2015 in the cities where the State Corporation "Rosatom" is located.

The format of participation in open regional castings is in form of a personal interview. Interview length is regulated.

To participate in the regional open castings all candidates must fill in the questionnaire of the candidate of the «NucKids» project and submit it in printed form. The digital version of the questionnaire can be found at https://vk.com/doc-27812802_371642795

You can also provide additional audio and video materials on any drive. The content of audio and video materials - arbitrary (song, dance, participate in theatrical productions, etc.). Materials will not be returned and will not be reviewed. Project organizers reserve the right to use the material for purposes connected with the project «NucKids».

Please note that a requirement for participation in the project «NucKids 2015» is the presence of a foreign passport, which expires not earlier than December 2015.

If you are unable to participate in regional or Moscow audition for the project participants will be able to send the necessary promotional materials via e-mail. Selections for kids who aren’t able to come will begin in mid-March. More detailed information will be announced later.

Regional castings.

Auditions are carried in the form of a personal interview with each candidate. Please note that the regional selections are conducted without the involvement of a parent or creative director candidate.

During the interview the candidate must show their skills in the following genres:

1. Vocal. Candidate should perform any song in Russian language. Song should be prepared in advance or proposed for performing participants of qualifying group. The song can be performed under a soundtrack, but the candidate must be willing to perform it without musical accompaniment.

* Please note:  We evaluate vocal of the candidate NOT staging performance, so the performance can be stopped at any time.

2. Acting.

3. Choreography. Candidate should perform improvisational dance to the proposed soundtrack.

4. General skills. These include knowledge of foreign languages, the ability to play a musical instrument, or any other talents that the candidate has not shown during a keynote performance.

Warning! The overall length of individual interviews with each of the participants does not exceed 5-7 minutes, so be prepared for the fact that members of the selection panel may stop the performance of the candidate. Please, treat this circumstance with understanding.

The final decision regarding the participation of candidates in the project decided collectively by creative team (author of the project idea, director, choreographer, teacher of singing and acting) based on watching a video version of selection, which is filmed during the individual interviews or viewing profiles and materials provided.

Details of the project «NucKids» www.nuckids.ru online or via phone +7 985 4270777, +7 499 9494369; e-mail: PVPronin@rosatom.ru

4 марта 2015
О ПРОВЕДЕНИИ ОТБОРОВ

Общая информация

Седьмой международный детский творческий проект «Nuclear Kids» пройдет в июле-августе  2015 года. Организатором проекта является Автономная некоммерческая организация «Информационный центр атомной отрасли» по заказу Государственной корпорации по атомной энергии «Росатом».

Проект «NucKids» призван содействовать созданию и укреплению дружеских связей между детьми сотрудников атомных предприятий России и зарубежных стран, развивать новые традиции детского творчества, расширять кругозор ребят, а также популяризировать атомную энергетику среди подрастающего поколения.

Результатом совместной работы детей из разных стран станет постановка мюзикла, премьеры которого пройдут на ведущих концертных площадках России и других стран.

О проекте можно узнать:

- на официальном сайте по адресу www.nuckids.ru,

- в официальной группе «ВКонтакте» http://vk.com/nuclear.kids,

- в официальной группе Facebook http://www.facebook.com/NucKids  

Для участия в проекте приглашаются дети сотрудников атомных предприятий России и других стран в возрасте от 11 до 16 лет.

Региональные отборы проекта NucKids пройдут в марте-апреле 2015 года в городах присутствия Госкорпорации «Росатом».

Формат участия в открытом региональном отборе  – произвольный, в форме индивидуального собеседования.   Хронометраж собеседования регламентирован.  

Для участия в региональном открытом отборе все кандидаты должны  заполнить анкету кандидата в участники проекта «NucKids» и предоставить ее в печатном виде. Электронную версию анкеты можно найти по адресу https://vk.com/doc-27812802_371642795

Также, в качестве дополнительных материалов, можно предоставить аудио и видео материалы на любом носителе. Содержание аудио и видео материалов – произвольное (песня, танец, участие в театральной постановке и т.д.). Материалы не возвращаются и не рецензируются. Организаторы проекта оставляют за собой право использовать полученные материалы в целях, связанных с проектом «NucKids».

Обращаем внимание на то, что обязательным условием участия в проекте «NucKids 2015» является наличие заграничного паспорта, срок действия которого заканчивается не ранее декабря 2015 года. 

В случае невозможности участия в региональном или московском отборе у кандидатов в участники проекта будет возможность отправить необходимые презентационные материалы в заочной форме. Заочные отборы начнутся в середине марта. О них будет объявлено дополнительно.

Проведение регионального отбора.

Отбор проводится в форме индивидуального собеседования с каждым из кандидатов. Обращаем внимание, что региональные отборы проводятся без участия родителей или творческих руководителей кандидата.

Во время собеседования кандидат должен показать свое умение в следующих жанрах:

1. Вокал. Исполнение любой современной песни на русском языке, подготовленной заранее или предложенной к исполнению участниками отборочной группы. Песня может исполняться под фонограмму, однако кандидат должен быть готов исполнить ее без музыкального сопровождения.

*Обращаем Ваше внимание: оценивается не постановочный номер, а вокальные данные кандидата, поэтому исполнение может быть остановлено в любой момент.

2. Актерское мастерство.

3. Хореография. Импровизационный танец под предложенную фонограмму.

4. Общие вопросы. К ним относятся знание иностранных языков, умение играть на музыкальных инструментах или какие-либо иные таланты, которые кандидат не проявил во время основного выступления.

Внимание! Общий хронометраж индивидуального собеседования с каждым из участников не превышает 5-7 минут, поэтому будьте готовы к тому, что члены отборочной группы могут  остановить выступление кандидата. Просьба с пониманием отнестись к данному обстоятельству.

Окончательное решение по поводу участия кандидатов в проекте принимается коллегиально творческой группой (автором идеи проекта, режиссером, хореографом, педагогами по вокалу и актерскому мастерству)  на основании просмотра видеозаписи отбора, которая ведется во время индивидуального собеседования и просмотра предоставленных анкет и материалов.

Подробная информация о проекте «NucKids» на сайте www.nuckids.ru или по телефонам +7 985 4270777, +7 499 9494369; e-mail: PVPronin@rosatom.ru