1 August 2017
The low start

The first night of the musical performance «Just summer rain» took place right in the centre of Saint Petersburg in the Briantsev Theater of the Young Audience. Spacious hall, professional stage and private make-up rooms all these are waiting for the young actors. Soon they will play the first night of the musical and go out on the tour to the Russian cities of Sarov and Nizhny Novgorod and Hungary cities of Paks and Kaloch.

The final rehearsals in the theatre are not an easy thing. The stage of the theatre is large. If not to say that it is tremendous! A new theatrical stage can totally change the performance: it is getting bigger, wider and more impressive. The young actors should speak louder; express their emotions more vividly in order the new hall not to engulf it. So it is not an easy task but the nuclear kids will not be afraid of it.

«The main difficulty of the dressed rehearsals on the scene was the scale of the scene; it was large. And it was unusual to us to play on it. It seemed to us that the performance had been produced already and was ready to be shown. But when you come in to such a large hall and there are such a lot of spaces, you lost yourself in it at once. That is why we need the time to walk on the new stage and to reorder the musical scenes somehow».

 Anastasiya Sokolova, 14 y.o., Snezhinsk 

Besides the young actors tried to play fully dressed and equipped with the requisite during the dressed rehearsals for the first time. The performance was decorated but there was one more difficulty there. It is essential to know who brings one or another shield and who carries it away. How to put it in such a way to be seen harmonious and beautiful from the hall. Besides you should not forget the words of your character. In a word the young actors were put into the theatrical process where art decisions were living together with the producer commands and the actors solutions. 

«The dressed rehearsals were very busy. It was the first time we put on our costumes. They are very nice and original but it was difficult to move wearing them. But it is very important to us as dancers. For example in the Tundra scene our dancers are wearing traditional Yakut costumes with a lot of small details: long tapes and various beads. And when they according the choreographer's idea were jumping into the sleigh we were praying for the happy end and nothing got tangled up. But these are the working moments, we are used to this. The most important is that it looks great from the audience!»

Polina Kaiser, 15 y.o., Angarsk

The final rehearsals are complicated because the young actors meet with all the technical services. Light, sound, curtains, smoke all of these decorate performance, and add the vivid colours to it. As the young actors were playing with microphones for the first time so the first complications have occurred. For example how do you put the microphone without disturbing the costume?  Or how to put it in such a way the audience do not hear the great breathing of the actors during the dances. But the sound is not the last issue. You should stay at the right place on the stage to catch the light.  And then leave the stage and come in there once again and not be lost in a new scene. The work was not easy. But the young actors have managed to do it so the performance is getting the final shape.

«It is difficult to come to a new stage in the frames of one project. Because the process of rehearsals took place in different conditions. The actors have got accustomed to our small stage in the Repino Cronwell Park hotel, but there are quite another distances and scales. You should not forget that a lot of participants came from small closed cities and had not chance to come to the stage of such a scale. It was an additional experience to them. Plus we meet a lot of technical difficulties. The children should remember the right sketch of light; learn to play with the radio microphones. But they get accustomed to that quickly so the nice performance is waiting for us tomorrow”.

Vlad Tashboulatov, teacher of the scenic speech.

The final preparations are concluded. All the actors know its texts, dances and vocal parties. All of them are able to work with the microphones and decorations. All is ready. The last thing to do is to get enough sleep before the first night performance and go to fight! The first spectaculars will be able to see the musical performance very soon!

Leo Suoslov,

Specially for nuckids.ru

1 августа 2017
На низком старте!

В этом году самая первая премьера мюзикла NucKids 2017 в Театре Юного Зрителя им. А. А. Брянцева, в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга. Огромный зал, профессиональная сцена, личные гримерные – все это ждало ребят по прибытии на площадку. Уже очень скоро им предстоит отыграть здесь свой первый спектакль и начать гастрольный тур по городам России и Венгрии. 

  Финальные прогоны на сцене – вещь очень непростая. Нынешняя сцена очень большая. Если не сказать, что огромная! Новая театральная площадка сходу меняет спектакль: он становится больше, шире и внушительнее. И участникам проекта нужно этому соответствовать. Теперь юные артисты должны громче говорить, ярче выражать свои эмоции, чтобы новый зал не поглотил их. В общем, задача не из лёгких, но этим наших «атомных» детей не испугаешь!

«Сложность последних прогонов на площадке состояла в том, что сама сцена была очень большой. И нам было очень непривычно на ней играть. Казалось бы, спектакль был сделан и готов к показу. Но когда выходишь на такой внушительный зал, а вокруг столько пространства, сразу теряешься. Поэтому очень хорошо, что у нас есть время «пройти ногами» по новой площадке и как-то перестроиться».

Соколова Анастасия, 14 лет, г. Снежинск

  Помимо всего прочего, ребята на последних прогонах впервые пробовали работать в костюмах и со всеми декорациями. Это, безусловно, украшало спектакль, но для наших артистов это была ещё одна сложность. Ведь нужно чётко знать, кто выносит ту или иную ширму, кто ее уносит. Как ее поставить так, чтобы из зала она смотрелась гармонично и красиво. При этом, нужно не забыть свои слова, которые ты говоришь в сцене. Словом, ребята с головой погрузились в театральный процесс, где художественные решения существуют вместе с режиссерскими командами и актерскими задачами.

«Последние репетиции на сцене были очень насыщенными. Мы впервые надели наши костюмы. Они очень красивые и оригинальные, но вместе с тем в них довольно сложно двигаться. А нам, как танцорам, этот момент достаточно важен. Например, в сцене «Тундра», у наших ребят традиционные якутские костюмы с множеством мелких деталей. И когда они по задумке хореографа запрыгивали на сани к главному герою, мы просто молились за кулисами, чтобы ничего не случилось. Но это все рабочие моменты, мы уже освоились и ко всему привыкли. Главное, что из зала это смотрится великолепно!»

Кайзер Полина, 15 лет, г. Ангарск

  Финальные прогоны на большой сцене сложны ещё и тем, что ребята сталкиваются со всеми техническими службами. Свет, звук, занавес, дым – все это украшает спектакль, добавляет краски. Участники проекта впервые играли спектакль в микрофонах, отчего возникли первые трудности. Например, как надеть микрофон так, чтобы он не мешал костюму? Или как его правильно прикрепить, чтобы было не слышно тяжелого дыхания во время сложных танцевальных номеров? Но звук – это еще не все. Нужно еще встать в нужную точку на сцене так, чтобы попасть в свет. А затем выйти ещё раз и не потеряться на новой площадке. Работа предстояла нелегкая. Но ребята справились, и теперь мюзикл потихоньку приобретает законченную форму.

«В рамках проекта очень сложно выходить на новую театральную площадку, потому что весь репетиционный процесс происходил совершенно в других условиях. Ребята уже привыкли к нашей маленькой импровизированной сцене в Репино, а в ТЮЗе совсем другие расстояния и масштабы. Не стоит забывать, что многие ребята приехали из маленьких закрытых городов и они ни разу не выходили на площадку такого уровня. Это дополнительное испытание для них! Плюс ко всему, мы сталкиваемся со многими техническими трудностями. Дети привыкают к тому, что нужно запоминать точный световой рисунок; учатся работать с радиомикрофонами. Но они быстро приспосабливаются и завтра нас ждёт отличный спектакль!»

Владислав Ташбулатов, педагог по актёрскому мастерству

Финальные приготовления закончены. Все артисты знают свой текст, свои движения и музыкальные партии. Все, без исключения, умеют работать с микрофонами и с декорациями. Все готово. Осталось выспаться перед премьерой, и в бой! Первые зрители увидят мюзикл «Просто летний дождь» совсем скоро!

Суслов Лев,

Специально для nuckids.ru