3 August 2017
FIRST NIGHT IN PETERSBURG

One of the most important milestones of the NucKids 2017 project has come. More than 20 days of rehearsals, sea of the learned texts, significant investments of time, sleepless nights and energy.

All this is left behind. And now the first spectaculars are coming into the Briantsev Theatre of the Young Audience in order to see the musical performance «Just summer rain».

 

According to the old tradition all the nuclear actors get together with the creative and the administration teams members backstage to make the final lucky handshake. This is a special moment of unity of the project participants when the tutors give their last guidance and wish a lucky performance. «Put the hands in the centre! One, two, three! Good luck!» you can hear from the backstage, and it means that the children has got the energy, gathered their strength and are ready to start the performance already.

 

The third bell is ringing and the curtain goes up. The audience is sinking into the unique atmosphere of the musical. The next hour and the half have left as a flash. The scene goes one after another, drama goes after the comedy. Moscow is presented to us in all its glory. Parks, alleyways and constructions are flashing with an incredible speed. The audience is enchanted with the main characters, musical scenes and the main atmosphere of the performance.

“The fist night of the musical was fine. I would not have expected that! I was not nervous at all before the beginning of the musical, because I did not even know how is it to do the play. But when we came to the stage the shudder stopped. There were quite opposite feelings there! You are experienced every scene and every moment of the musical with the audience. It is fully inexpressibly! And the audience was perfect. Thanks a lot to Piter! It was really cool!”

Kamilla Abdullaeva, 11 y.o., Kazakhstan

But during the first night the things get heated not on the stage only. There is no less intensive work in the wings. Someone is following up the musical, someone is changing the costume for the next scene, someone is preparing the decorations, and someone is cheering his friends up and is assisting to come to the stage. There are technical services there to let the participants to put on the right costume, the charged microphone and to have the right requisite in his hands. Moreover if just realize that all 76 participants are involved in the process you are getting a little bit afraid of. But our grown-up members are used to the process! They are ready to fight!

«There was our special atmosphere in the project. Everybody was helping to everybody! Most of all this can be seen in the wings. For example before the scene with builders the young actors run all over the place, changed the costumes looked for the prop. You are standing in the wing and you are knocking off your feet. That is why you should not yawing but be in tune with the actors, no bother them and do the best in assisting them to come to the stage. The musical was fine! There was loud applause in the end of the musical and some actors were presented with flowers. I was not yet, but we have eight performances yet. They will keep up!”

 

Valeria Esina, 13 y.o., Snezhinsk

The first night is complicated because the performance might be turn over for 180 degree with the presence of the audience in the hall. You can have rehearsals all day long, to stage the scenes with the producer and to drill the dances with choreographer. But when the lights go out in the hall and it is filled with the hundreds of admiring eyes, everything is changed. The actors began to open in unexpected way, the pauses for the applause are presented, and the atmosphere of the agonizing expectations from both sides of ramp is occurred. That is why all the tutors of the project were monitoring every reaction of the audience.

 

“Our first night was rather good. There were some mistakes of course. I saw the whole performance from beginning till the end sitting in the hall. They started very good, then worsened emotionally in the middle, but then recovered by the end and made a good point. Not everything is worked out from the first step, you need to understand and consider it. But now we know where we need to work more. The audience was interested and the actors were living the real life on the stage. This is the most important. I can admit that I had tears in the final scene. So the children had managed to get through to me!”

Tatyana Solntseva, teacher of drama arts

To tell in a word the first night in Saint Petersburg was fine. The young actors are happy, the cteative team are planning futher work. We know what we should improve, and we have a lot of performances in the nearest future. And now the tour is waiting for the young actors. Lets go! 

Leo Suoslov,

Specially for nuckids.ru

3 августа 2017
Премьера в Санкт-Петербурге

Вот и настал первый и, пожалуй, один из главных рубежей проекта NucKids 2017. Более 20 репетиционных дней, море выученного текста, множество бессонных ночей и вложенных сил. Все это осталось позади. А сейчас в зал Театра Юного Зрителя им. А. А. Брянцева входят первые зрители, чтобы увидеть мюзикл «Просто летний дождь».

  По старой традиции все атомные артисты вместе с членами творческой группы собираются за кулисами, чтобы совершить финальный «жах». Это такой момент единения всех участников проекта, когда педагоги дают последние наставления и желают успешной премьеры. «Руки в центр! Раз! Два! Три! С Богом!» – слышится из-за кулис, а значит ребята получили заряд энергии, собрались с силами и уже готовы начать спектакль.

  Звучит третий звонок и занавес открывается. Зрители погружаются в неповторимую атмосферу мюзикла. Следующие полтора часа пролетают как один миг. Одна сцена сменяет другую, драма сменяет комедию. Москва предстаёт перед нами во всей своей красе. Парки, аллеи, стройки – пейзажи мелькают с невероятной скоростью. Зал очарован главными героями, музыкальными номерами и общими тоном спектакля.

«Премьера прошло хорошо. Я даже не ожидала такого! Перед началом у меня не было ни капли волнения, потому что я даже не знала, как это играть спектакль. Но потом, когда мы вышли на сцену, дрожь как рукой сняло. Ощущения, конечно, совершенно другие! Ведь ты со зрителями переживаешь каждую сцену, каждый момент мюзикла. Это просто непередаваемо! Ещё и зал принимал прекрасно. Спасибо, Питер! Было круто!»

Абдулаева Камила, 11 лет, Казахстан

    Но во время премьеры обстановка накаляется не только на сцене. За кулисами идёт не менее активная работа. Кто-то внимательно следит за ходом постановки, кто-то переодевается на следующую сцену, кто-то готовит декорации, а кто-то подбадривает друзей и помогает с выходом на площадку. Тут же работают технические службы, ведь нужно, чтобы участник вышел на сцену в правильном костюме, чтобы на нем был включённый микрофон и, чтобы в руке был нужный реквизит. А если учесть, что в мюзикле задействованы все 76 участников проекта, становится немного страшно. Но нашим взрослым не привыкать! Они готовы к бою!

«На премьере была наша особая атмосфера проекта. Все помогали друг другу! Особенно это проявлялось за кулисами. Например, перед сценой строителей ребята-актёры бегали туда-сюда, переодевались, искали реквизит. Ты стоишь в проходе и тебя просто сбивают с ног. Поэтому надо не зевать, а подстраиваться под ребят, не мешать им готовится к выходу, помогать чем можешь.

А сам мюзикл, в целом, удался. В самом конце нам аплодировали очень громко, а некоторым ребятам даже преподнесли цветы. Мне пока нет, но у нас ведь ещё 8 спектаклей. Успеют!»

Есина Валерия, 13 лет, г. Снежинск

  Первая премьера очень сложна ещё и потому, что спектакль может повернуться на 180 градусов с в присутствии в зале зрителей.  Можно репетировать днями и ночами, выстраивать сцены с режиссёром и отрабатывать танцы с хореографом. Но когда в зале гаснет свет и он наполняется сотнями настороженных глаз, все меняется. Актёры начинают раскрываться с неожиданной стороны, появляются паузы на аплодисменты и возникает атмосфера томительного волнения по обе стороны площадки. Вот почему, во время первого показа мюзикла все педагоги проекта пристально следили за каждой реакцией зрителя.

«Наша первая премьера прошла достаточно хорошо. Конечно, были некоторые ошибки у ребят. Я весь спектакль, от начала до конца, смотрела в зале. Начали очень хорошо, в серединке немножко эмоционально просели, но к концу выровнялись и поставили яркую точку. Не все получается с первого раза, это надо понимать и это тоже надо учитывать. Зато теперь мы знаем, где нужно доработать и подчистить. Зрители смотрели с интересом, а ребята жили на сцене. Это самое главное. Признаюсь, в финале у меня сами собой появились слезы. А значит дети смогли до меня достучаться!»

Татьяна Солнцева,

Педагог по актёрскому мастерству и сценической речи

  Одним словом, премьера в Санкт-Петербурге прошла успешно. Юные артисты счастливы, а творческая группа строит планы на дальнейшую работу. Нам есть куда расти, ведь впереди ещё множество спектаклей. Теперь участников проекта ждёт гастрольный тур. В путь!  

Суслов Лев,

Специально для nuckids.ru