18 July 2018
Diaries project


Continue to introduce you with work everyday life of the participants of the project NucKids. Without bills and embellishment. Life – like it is!

"It was a new and interesting day for me. Today I tried muse in the role of team leader. It’s not a secret they I’m not the first time on the project and I’m thinking that I would be a beautiful team leader or volunteer next year. And this day helps me to understand whether you are looking for this mission, whether you cope with that. It was necessary to play with the guys in the game, to organize them, constantly to follow them. Besides, I stood at the heart of the senior the squad, so my boys steel my closest friends. In general, after this day I started more to understand and respect of our team leaders. So they are the real heroes!"

Anna Zhivotovskaya, 15 years, g. Nizhny Novgorod

"Well, what to say about this day? I think he passed just gorgeous! We have finally started rehearsal, which we waited so long. And they were very interesting! After all under the leadership of director and teachers at the stage of speech we already lit a few scenes. Gave, so to say, the beginning of the musical. It's all done insanely interesting because the director may in one a moment to change its decision about the script or some of conduct actors at the site. Very interesting to watch him during the creative process! Even if you're a backup and just look like play your comrades, you still something learn. And it's cool!"

Andrew Smirnov, 15 years, Snezhinsk

"Today was so busy day! Especially remember vocal rehearsal. We were dismantled new songs from our musical. For example, there is a song that sounds, when the story of the play the heroine shoots in your enemy. There unfolds real music duel! It sounds very great! And yet we today with the director was dissolved the scene of the accident. She's one of the first in our musical. It busy a lot of actors: in addition to the main character, still a bunch of forensic, investigators, doctors. In general, she almost mass. But despite the complexity, we still have put, and I am very happy with the result!"

Anton Titov, 16 years, Zarechnyy

The participants of the project NucKids, Specifically for nuckids.ru

18 июля 2018
Дневники проекта. Продолжение.

Продолжаем знакомить вас с рабочими буднями участники проекта NucKids. Без купюр и прикрас. Жизнь – как она есть!

«Это был новый и интересный для меня день. Сегодня я попробовала себя в роли вожатой. Поскольку я на проекте не первый раз, уже есть мысли насчёт того, чтобы в следующем году поехать на проект волонтёром. И день самоуправления помогает тебе понять, подходит ли для тебя эта миссия, справишься ли ты с ней. Надо было играть с ребятами в игры, организовывать их, постоянно следить за ними. К тому же я стояла на самом старшем отряде, поэтому моими ребятами стали мои близкие друзья. В общем, после сегодняшнего дня я начала больше понимать и уважать наших вожатых. Они у нас настоящие герои!»

Анна Животовская, 15 лет, г. Нижний Новгород

«Ну что сказать о сегодняшнем дне? Мне кажется, он прошёл просто шикарно! У нас наконец-то начались репетиции, которых мы так долго ждали. И они оказались очень интересными! Ведь под руководством режиссёра и педагогов по сценической речи мы уже развели несколько сцен. Дали, так сказать, начало мюзиклу. Это всё делается безумно интересно, потому что режиссёр может в одно мгновение поменять своё решение по поводу сценария или какого-то поведения актёров на площадке. Очень занимательно наблюдать за ним во время творческого процесса! Даже если ты дублер и просто смотришь, как играют твои товарищи, ты всё равно чему-то учишься. И это круто!»

Андрей Смирнов, 15 лет, г. Снежинск

«Сегодня был очень насыщенный день! Особенно запомнились вокальные репетиции. Мы разбирали новые песни из нашего мюзикла. Например, есть песня, которая звучит, когда по сюжету спектакля героиня стреляет в своего врага. Там разворачивается настоящая музыкальная дуэль! Это звучит очень здорово! А ещё мы сегодня с режиссёром разводили сцену аварии. Она одна из первых в нашем мюзикле. В ней заняты много актёров: помимо главного героя, еще куча криминалистов, следователей, врачей. В общем, она практически массовая. Но, несмотря на сложности, мы её всё-таки поставили, и я очень доволен результатом!»

Антон Титов, 16 лет, г. Заречный

Участники проекта NucKids,

Специально для nuckids.ru