8 August 2019
Premiers at Sosnovy bor

Before the performances at Sosnovy Bor, NucKids had only one and a half day of rehearsals. On the shore of the Gulf of Finland and in the theater from dusk to dawn rehearsals were held. It may seem that it was enough time for rehearsals: to mark up a new stage, to plan the dances and to lay out the costumes. But when it comes to a full-fledged professional performance with massive props and two casts, what does this time mean then? Is it possible to rehearse the scenes and perform brilliantly on the new stage?

If you ask the participants of Nuckids 2019, they will answer that such conditions are not a hindrance for real young performers. After all, what could be more exciting than such a challenge?

"It was incredibly exciting. I really like when everything goes without unnecessary stops, and I come back home tired. But it was a bit difficult at the same time", says Ivan Zuborenko, Sovetsk.

This premiere was the starting point for almost half of the project, because the first performance of the junior cast took place at Sosnovy Bor! Before that, the kids rehearsed only in the Hungarian campus and on the small stage of the Opera house. But night rehearsals with team leaders and older guys gave the guys confidence in their abilities, helped to perform at the highest level and get respect of creative mentors.

Due to technical problems, the first performance ended almost 30 minutes later than scheduled. So almost immediately after the first premiere the guys were ready to go on stage and perform again. It was necessary to change the props and costumes within 10 minutes, move all the chairs and make a new make-up.

While the NucKids were preparing for the second stage, the audience exchanged impressions in the hall of the theater. Employees of LNPP, participants of the Russian student construction society, friends and parents of the participants, all of them came out of the hall amazed by what they saw. In their opinion, the performance of NucKids’ was at the level of many professional productions, caused a lot of emotions and thoughts. Someone could even understand the trends of modern youth and understand where it spends most of its time with the help of the play.

Though there were some empty seats due to the starting time of the first showing, at the evening performance theatre was full. Top managers of LNPP also came to the performance and expressed their gratitude to the leaders and creators of the project for all the work done.

During the evening performance the older cast charged with the energy of the hall from the first performance, consolidated the success of their young colleagues and caused a storm of applause from the locals.

Read about our new adventures in the next issue! Nuckids is online!

Sincerely yours,

Dear Editors

8 августа 2019
Премьеры в Сосновом Бору

Перед спектаклями в Сосновом Бору у Nuckids было всего 1,5 дня репетиций. На берегу Финского залива и в театре днём и ночью репетиции шли непрерывным потоком. Может показаться, что этого времени для репетиций – предостаточно: разметить новую сцену, пройти танцы и разложить костюмы. Но, когда речь идёт о полноценном профессиональном спектакле с массивными декорациями и двумя игровыми составами, что тогда значит это время? Возможно ли прорепетировать номера и выступить с блеском на новой сцене?

Если вы спросите участников Nuckids 2019, они ответят, что настоящим юным артистам такие условия – не помеха. Ведь что может быть увлекательней, чем подобный вызов судьбы?

«Это было невероятно увлекательно. Мне очень нравится, когда всё идёт без лишних остановок, и я прихожу потом домой уставший. Но это было в каком-то смысле сложно всё равно»,- Иван Зуборенко, Советск.

Эта премьера стала отправным пунктом почти для половины проекта, ведь в Сосновом Бору состоялся первый спектакль у младшего состава! До этого ребята репетировали только в кампусе Венгрии и на малой сцене оперного театра. Но ночные репетиции с вожатыми и старшими ребятами дали ребятам уверенность в своих силах, помогли отыграть спектакль на высшем уровне и получить признание творческих наставников.

В связи с техническими неполадками первый спектакль закончился почти на 30 минут позже запланированного времени. Поэтому почти сразу по окончании первого, ребята готовились снова выйти на сцену. За 10 минут нужно было успеть сменить декорации, перенести все стулья  и переделать макияж.

Пока Nuckids’ы готовились ко второму выходу на сцену, зрители обменивались впечатлениями в холле театра. Работники ЛАЭС, участники всероссийской студенческой стройки, друзья и родители участников, все они выходили из зрительного зала пораженные увиденным. По их мнению, спектакль Nuckids’ов ничем не уступил по уровню многим профессиональным постановкам, вызвали множество эмоций и мыслей. Кто-то даже смог понять тренды современной молодежи и понять, где же она обитает большую часть своего времени.

Если на первом спектакле и были свободные места из-за времени его начала, то на вечернем представлении дворец культуры был забит до отказа. На выступление также пришли руководители ЛАЭС и выразили благодарность руководителям и творцам проекта за проделанную работу.

На вечернем спектакле старшие ребята, заряженные энергией зала с первого спектакля,  закрепили успех своих маленьких коллег и вновь вызвали бурные аплодисменты сосновоборцев.

Буквально через несколько дней состоится премьера в ТЮЗе Санкт-Петербурга.

Обо всем в подробностях читайте в следующем выпуске!

Искренне Ваша,

Дорогая Редакция